Online Banking Login

Bank Officers

Board of Directors

Preston Mathews Richard Curd
Todd Davis Neal Laws, Jr.
Kent Vinson Michael Copeland
Diane Robinson Dimitri Monge
Terry Shaw  

Management Team

Michael Copeland Brenda Baumann
Greg Richardson Joey Hungerford
Ron Hallam Kari Book

Officers

Jane McDowell
Denise McGuire
Marty Campbell

Rhonda White
Charis Musgrave

Loan Officers

Fairfield Branch

618-842-2107
Greg Richardson Senior Loan Officer grichardson@fairfieldnb.com ext 524
David Kinney Ag/Commercial dkinney@fairfieldnb.com ext 525
Natalie Hilliard Ag nhilliard@fairfieldnb.com ext 334
Scott Merkle Installment/Mortgage smerkle@fairfieldnb.com ext 526
Carrie Wick Installment /Mortgage cwick@fairfieldnb.com ext 530

Wayne City Branch

618-895-2107
Richard Talbert Ag/Commercial rtalbert@fairfieldnb.com ext 108
Jerry Boger Installment/Mortgage jboger@fairfieldnb.com ext 107

Grayville Branch

618-375-2261
Colleen Whyte Installment /Mortgage cwhyte@fairfieldnb.com ext 120